• You cannot reply to this topic

NG in the Snow Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   dodger 

• Hostler
  • Group: Status: Inactive

Posted 03 January 2009 - 10:45 AM

Hello,

This is my first time posting Screenshots so i hope they are ok for this forum,

They are all taken on the Narrow Gauge C&S South Park Line with Baldwin 2-8-0 C16 No169,

Approaching Grant,

Attached Image: capture_03012009_175147.jpg

Attached Image: capture_03012009_175749.jpg

This is a slightly better view,

Attached Image: capture_03012009_181631.jpg

Rumbling though!

Attached Image: capture_03012009_181746.jpg

Great Models and i have yet to explore this route ,i hope you like a little bit of flavour of NG.

Cheers,

Dodger.

Edit,

I should have said that the C16 loco was made by Bazza,

#2 User is offline   captain_bazza 

• Chairman, Board of Directors
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: ET Admin
  • Simulator:MSTS & OR

Posted 03 January 2009 - 05:18 PM

Thanks Dodger, makes me feel cooler just looking at those pics.

Cheers Bazza

*Cooler = the temp, not the Dude.
;-)

#3 User is offline   hiball3985 

• Vice President
  • Group: Status: Elite Member
  • Simulator:msts

Posted 17 April 2009 - 07:23 PM

It's snowing in the Rockies right now
Attached Image: tank.JPG
Attached Image: winter.JPG

#4 Inactive_geode_*

• Group: Status: Passengers (Obsolete)

Posted 20 April 2009 - 12:07 PM

Hey guys nice screenies. I always enjoy narrow gauge anything screenies. I am a dedicated narrow gauger, that is why I'm here. Model Railroader Mag. says 10% of their readership is narrow gaugers. But I think that percentage is higher on this forum.