Elvas Tower: Multiplayer Editing Demo - Elvas Tower

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Multiplayer Editing Demo Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Goku 

  • Superintendant
  • Group: Status: Elite Member
  • Posts: 1,785
  • Joined: 12-December 13
  • Gender:Male
  • Simulator:my own
  • Country:

Posted 08 January 2022 - 10:57 AM

Here is more info:
http://www.onrails.e...06&p=1203#p1203

https://i.imgur.com/TuVnW69.png

#2 User is offline   m61 

  • Fireman
  • Group: Status: Active Member
  • Posts: 157
  • Joined: 12-May 14
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bialobrzegi
  • Simulator:Open Rails
  • Country:

Posted 08 January 2022 - 12:00 PM

tsre5 multiplayer work on my pc

Attached File  tsre5 multiplayer work.jpg (590.51K)
Number of downloads: 25

#3 User is offline   Aldarion 

  • Conductor
  • Group: Status: First Class
  • Posts: 461
  • Joined: 11-February 13
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Lisbon, Portugal
  • Simulator:Open Rails
  • Country:

Posted 09 January 2022 - 05:50 AM

Holy cow! :handsdown:
:jawdrop2:
oh boy, oh boy, oh boy :yahoo:

#4 User is offline   ATSF3751 

  • Foreman Of Engines
  • Group: Status: Contributing Member
  • Posts: 862
  • Joined: 15-July 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Wayzata, MN
  • Simulator:Open Rails
  • Country:

Posted 07 February 2022 - 09:04 AM

Thank you so much Goku. This will be a huge help in the future. Now if only I could get it to work for my mega route. Also a quick question would it be possible to have an option so you can select a track piece and make it electrified so you can have both electrified and non electrified track in one route.

Thanks again for all of your work on the route editor.

Brandon

#5 User is offline   Marci 

  • Apprentice
  • Group: Status: Dispatcher
  • Posts: 24
  • Joined: 27-November 21
  • Gender:Male
  • Simulator:MSTS, OR
  • Country:

Posted 25 September 2022 - 06:29 AM

View Postm61, on 08 January 2022 - 12:00 PM, said:

tsre5 multiplayer work on my pc

Attachment tsre5 multiplayer work.jpg

Hi. How to do it? I've already tried it, but I didn't have much success with it.
Sincerely,
Marci

#6 User is offline   Weter 

  • Executive Vice President
  • Group: Status: Elite Member
  • Posts: 3,988
  • Joined: 01-June 20
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Simulator:ORTS
  • Country:

Posted 25 September 2022 - 06:35 AM

I've seen how to do it somewhere.
Try to look on Onrails.eu forum, or in P.Willard's Manual.

#7 User is offline   Aldarion 

  • Conductor
  • Group: Status: First Class
  • Posts: 461
  • Joined: 11-February 13
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Lisbon, Portugal
  • Simulator:Open Rails
  • Country:

Posted 28 September 2022 - 09:09 AM

Marci. You need to have a separate copy of TSRE5. Then you have to modify the settings file with some information in Onrails.eu just like Weter mentioned. If you dont find it send me a PM or something and I'l give some more help when I'm afterwork.

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users