Elvas Tower: Again a new problem with Open Rails - Elvas Tower

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Again a new problem with Open Rails

#1 User is offline   Dalibor Kotek 

  • Apprentice
  • Group: Status: Switchman
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 14-April 20
  • Gender:Male
  • Simulator:Open Rails
  • Country:

Posted 26 June 2020 - 08:18 AM

Hi, i updated my route (Trat 321) to the newest version and I got an error everytime when i load.
If you know what dto do with it, please help.
Dalibor


Error: System.IndexOutOfRangeException: Index je mimo hranice pole.
v Orts.Simulation.Physics.Train.TCRoutePath..ctor(AIPath aiPath, Int32 orgDir, Single thisTrainLength, Signals orgSignals, Int32 trainNumber, UserSettings settings) v F:\ADRIANA\Carlo\OR_Work\Git_ORTS_source_mio\Source\Orts.Simulation\Simulation\Physics\Train.cs:řádek 16463
v Orts.Simulation.Physics.Train.PresetExplorerPath(AIPath aiPath, Signals orgSignals) v F:\ADRIANA\Carlo\OR_Work\Git_ORTS_source_mio\Source\Orts.Simulation\Simulation\Physics\Train.cs:řádek 14665
v Orts.Simulation.Simulator.InitializePlayerTrain() v F:\ADRIANA\Carlo\OR_Work\Git_ORTS_source_mio\Source\Orts.Simulation\Simulation\Simulator.cs:řádek 1178
v Orts.Simulation.Simulator.InitializeTrains(CancellationToken cancellation) v F:\ADRIANA\Carlo\OR_Work\Git_ORTS_source_mio\Source\Orts.Simulation\Simulation\Simulator.cs:řádek 563
v Orts.Simulation.Simulator.Start(CancellationToken cancellation) v F:\ADRIANA\Carlo\OR_Work\Git_ORTS_source_mio\Source\Orts.Simulation\Simulation\Simulator.cs:řádek 447
v Orts.Viewer3D.Processes.GameStateRunActivity.Start(UserSettings settings, String acttype, String[] args) v F:\ADRIANA\Carlo\OR_Work\Git_ORTS_source_mio\Source\RunActivity\Viewer3D\Processes\GameStateRunActivity.cs:řádek 297
v Orts.Viewer3D.Processes.GameStateRunActivity.<>c__DisplayClass35_0.<Load>b__3() v F:\ADRIANA\Carlo\OR_Work\Git_ORTS_source_mio\Source\RunActivity\Viewer3D\Processes\GameStateRunActivity.cs:řádek 159
v Orts.Viewer3D.Processes.GameStateRunActivity.Load() v F:\ADRIANA\Carlo\OR_Work\Git_ORTS_source_mio\Source\RunActivity\Viewer3D\Processes\GameStateRunActivity.cs:řádek 200
v Orts.Viewer3D.Processes.LoaderProcess.Load() v F:\ADRIANA\Carlo\OR_Work\Git_ORTS_source_mio\Source\RunActivity\Viewer3D\Processes\LoaderProcess.cs:řádek 159
v Orts.Viewer3D.Processes.LoaderProcess.DoLoad() v F:\ADRIANA\Carlo\OR_Work\Git_ORTS_source_mio\Source\RunActivity\Viewer3D\Processes\LoaderProcess.cs:řádek 138
v Orts.Viewer3D.Processes.LoaderProcess.LoaderThread() v F:\ADRIANA\Carlo\OR_Work\Git_ORTS_source_mio\Source\RunActivity\Viewer3D\Processes\LoaderProcess.cs:řádek 109
v System.Threading.ExecutionContext.RunInternal(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state, Boolean preserveSyncCtx)
v System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state, Boolean preserveSyncCtx)
v System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state)
v System.Threading.ThreadHelper.ThreadStart()

Attached File(s)



#2 User is offline   vince 

  • Superintendant
  • Group: Status: Elite Member
  • Posts: 1,139
  • Joined: 18-June 14
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:West of the Contental Divide
  • Simulator:ORTS_Running MSTS_Editing
  • Country:

Posted 26 June 2020 - 08:36 AM

It's complaining about problems with Drive F:

I don't see Drive F listed in the log. Why?

Additionally, there are many database errors and other errors listed for the route. You should be trying to get rid of these errors as they CAN cause unexpected problems.

regards,
vince

#3 User is offline   engmod 

  • Open Rails Developer
  • Group: Status: Contributing Member
  • Posts: 947
  • Joined: 26-February 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Eltham Victoria Australia
  • Simulator:OR
  • Country:

Posted 26 June 2020 - 02:39 PM

Again, can you try another route?

#4 User is offline   engmod 

  • Open Rails Developer
  • Group: Status: Contributing Member
  • Posts: 947
  • Joined: 26-February 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Eltham Victoria Australia
  • Simulator:OR
  • Country:

Posted 26 June 2020 - 05:22 PM

Drive F is on Carlo's machine!!

#5 User is offline   vince 

  • Superintendant
  • Group: Status: Elite Member
  • Posts: 1,139
  • Joined: 18-June 14
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:West of the Contental Divide
  • Simulator:ORTS_Running MSTS_Editing
  • Country:

Posted 28 June 2020 - 12:17 PM

Thx Derek , , , So now I'm trying to understand why Dalibor Kotek the OP, pasted in a log from a different hardware?

regards,
vince . . . keep safe.

Where these days, 24/7 my system is very busy doing this. http://www.elvastower.com/forums/public/style_emoticons/default/cheers3.gif


#6 User is offline   engmod 

  • Open Rails Developer
  • Group: Status: Contributing Member
  • Posts: 947
  • Joined: 26-February 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Eltham Victoria Australia
  • Simulator:OR
  • Country:

Posted 28 June 2020 - 03:10 PM

Thx Derek , , , So now I'm trying to understand why Dalibor Kotek the OP, pasted in a log from a different hardware?

You misunderstand.

The debug in the log file reflects the disks of the person compiling the code, in this case Carlo.

#7 User is offline   vince 

  • Superintendant
  • Group: Status: Elite Member
  • Posts: 1,139
  • Joined: 18-June 14
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:West of the Contental Divide
  • Simulator:ORTS_Running MSTS_Editing
  • Country:

Posted 28 June 2020 - 03:48 PM

Thank you Derek.

vince



Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users