Elvas Tower: Is there an Undo function? - Elvas Tower

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Is there an Undo function?

#1 User is offline   CrisGer 

  • Executive Vice President
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: ET Admin
  • Posts: 4,512
  • Joined: 06-October 09
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Colorado and California
  • Simulator:MSTS OR
  • Country:

Posted 12 July 2019 - 08:16 AM

In TSM there is a revert command that undoes the last action.

is there such in TSRE?

Chris

#2 User is offline   Gman347 

  • Foreman Of Engines
  • Group: Status: First Class
  • Posts: 896
  • Joined: 18-June 11
  • Gender:Male
  • Country:

Posted 12 July 2019 - 10:56 AM

Chris,

It's the standard ctrl+z. You can also select undo in the edit pull down at the top of the screen. I believe you the program saves 100 steps. So you can undo many steps.


http://www.elvastower.com/forums/public/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif

#3 User is offline   CrisGer 

  • Executive Vice President
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: ET Admin
  • Posts: 4,512
  • Joined: 06-October 09
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Colorado and California
  • Simulator:MSTS OR
  • Country:

Posted 12 July 2019 - 10:14 PM

wow thanks Paul much appreciated.

chris

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users