Elvas Tower: Set the size of the Route Editor Window - Elvas Tower

Jump to content

  • 5 Pages +
  • « First
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Set the size of the Route Editor Window Rate Topic: -----

#41 User is offline   charlie 

  • Engineer
  • Group: Status: First Class
  • Posts: 722
  • Joined: 17-February 04
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Maryland, USA
  • Simulator:MSTS
  • Country:

Posted 16 July 2015 - 05:01 AM

View Postatsf37l, on 15 July 2015 - 04:07 PM, said:

Thanks Charlie. I'll be tweaking away here shortly!

Do not be overly shocked to see that no matter how many updates you compile and save, the date and time-stamp of "dialog.dll" is not updated. This has been the case for all of my operating systems up through the current Win7.

You can use the Version Info section to put in your own notes between the parentheses pairs at the VALUE entries for Comments, PrivateBuild, or SpecialBuild. You can do a similar thing for "string.dll".

regards,
charlie

Attached File  Dialog_Version.jpg (49.55K)
Number of downloads: 3

#42 User is offline   VAPOR3D 

  • Hostler
  • Group: Status: Active Member
  • Posts: 96
  • Joined: 15-March 20
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Barcelona, Catalunya
  • Simulator:Open Rails
  • Country:

Posted 13 May 2020 - 09:29 PM

Hello!

Does anyone use the zero Dump 0.1 to increase the Cab Editor window? Does it work in Win 7 64x? Could you attach it here or send it to me?

Thank you!!!

#43 User is offline   Slim Rail Mike 

  • Conductor
  • Group: Status: First Class
  • Posts: 262
  • Joined: 04-May 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sonoma, California
  • Simulator:MSTS-OR
  • Country:

Posted 14 May 2020 - 10:57 AM

Yes I use Z Dump when I edit my route with RE. This is on my old Win 7 machine. It works fine.
Will PM.

View PostVAPOR3D, on 13 May 2020 - 09:29 PM, said:

Hello!

Does anyone use the zero Dump 0.1 to increase the Cab Editor window? Does it work in Win 7 64x? Could you attach it here or send it to me?

Thank you!!!


#44 User is offline   VAPOR3D 

  • Hostler
  • Group: Status: Active Member
  • Posts: 96
  • Joined: 15-March 20
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Barcelona, Catalunya
  • Simulator:Open Rails
  • Country:

Posted 14 May 2020 - 02:47 PM

Thank you very much for the file.

It works, it allows you to rescale the MSTS Cab Editor window and place items more accurately without having to open and close Open Rails.

While we're waiting for a new Open Rails Cab Editor to come along this is the best solution.

#45 User is offline   Slim Rail Mike 

  • Conductor
  • Group: Status: First Class
  • Posts: 262
  • Joined: 04-May 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sonoma, California
  • Simulator:MSTS-OR
  • Country:

Posted 14 May 2020 - 08:09 PM

Glad to be of some small help.

  • 5 Pages +
  • « First
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

2 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users